JC Notices

FYJC Class Teachers

Class Teachers For The Academic Year 2020-2021

Div ‘A’- Dilshad Hiloona
Div ‘B’- Sachin Hegde
Div ‘C’- Sharanya Pillai

Div ‘A’- Ankita Singh
Div ‘B’- Shrutika Pednekar
Div ‘C’- Manish Pandey

An academic community dedicated to the holistic education of future leaders who will demonstrate innovation in their professional competencies, integration in their personal lives and inclusion in their social contribution.

%d bloggers like this: